Kindly be informed that the Johore Bar Committee (JBC) has appointed Puan Nik Raihan binti Nik Ja’afar as the Honorary Secretary and Mr. Mathews George as the Treasurer for the year 2015/16. We have (12) Sub-Committees to facilitate the organisation of the JBC’s year long activities and to meet the needs of our members. The… Read More

The Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Johore Bar proceeded smoothly on Saturday 14th February 2015 at 11.00 a.m. at the Jotic Auditorium with attendance of 70 members.   JOHORE BAR COMMITTEE FOR 2015/16 The following persons were elected to the Johore Bar Committee for the year 2015/16: Chairman – Mr. R. Jayabalan Committee members… Read More