Kindly be informed that the Johore Bar Committee (“the Committee”) has appointed Cik Anis Syarizad binti Datuk Hj. Kuthubul Zaman as the Honorary Secretary and Ms. Punitha Mariappan as the Treasurer for the year 2018/19. Pursuant to section 73 (vii) of the Legal Profession Act 1976, the Committee has co-opted Pn. Hajah Norfaizah binti Hj… Read More

The Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Johore Bar proceeded smoothly on Friday, 23rd February 2018 at 4.00 p.m. at the Berjaya Waterfront Hotel, Johor Bahru with an attendance of 289 members. JOHORE BAR COMMITTEE FOR 2018/19 The following persons were elected to the Johore Bar Committee for the year 2018/19: Chairman Mr. R Jayabalan… Read More