I am pleased to inform you that the Johore Bar Committee (JBC) has appointed Mr. Mathews George as the Treasurer for the year 2016/17 and has also co-opted Mr. Andrew Wong Fook Hin as a member of the Committee. The Honorary Secretary will be appointed in due course. We have formed 12 Sub-Committees to facilitate… Read More

I am pleased to inform you that the Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Johore Bar proceeded smoothly on Friday, 19th February 2016 at 4.00 p.m. at the Jotic Auditorium with an attendance of 169 members. JOHORE BAR COMMITTEE FOR 2016/17 The following persons were elected to the Johore Bar Committee for the year 2016/17:… Read More